Meet Our Team

Management

Dave Currier
Dave Currier

General Manager
dcurrier@fuccillo.com
Phone: 315-232-3222 x211

Steve Pierson
Steve Pierson

Sales Manager
spierson@fuccillo.com
Phone: 315-232-3222 x210

Brandon Crossman
Brandon Crossman

Sales Manager
bcrossman@fuccill.com
Phone: 315-232-3222 x220

Jay Spaulding
Jay Spaulding

Finance Manager
jspaulding@fuccillo.com
Phone: 315-232-3222 x231

Terry Riordan
Terry Riordan

Service Manager
triordan@fuccillo.com
Phone: 315-232-3222 x250

James Eaton
James Eaton

Parts Manager
jeaton@fuccillo.com
Phone: 315-232-3222 x240

Sales

Ed Donato
Ed Donato

Sales Professional
eddonato@fuccillo.com
Phone: 315-778-1300 (cell)

Louis Calender
Louis Calender

Sales Professional
lcalender@fuccillo.com
Phone: 315-767-0293 (cell)

Ryan Brady
Ryan Brady

Sales Professional
rbrady@fuccillo.com
Phone: 315-405-0459 (cell)

Mike Granger
Mike Granger

Sales Professional
mgranger@fuccillo.com
Phone: 315-263-7283 (cell)

Kyle Currier
Kyle Currier

Sales Professional
kcurrier@fuccillo.com
Phone: 315-778-4279 (cell)

Zach Staie
Zach Staie

Sales Professional
zstaie@fuccillo.com
Phone: 315-921-1698 (cell)

Dan Pisani
Dan Pisani

Sales Professional

Service & Parts

Erin Hawes
Erin Hawes

Service Advisor
ehawes@fuccillo.com
Phone: 315-232-3222 x252

Patrick Shelmidine
Patrick Shelmidine

Service Advisor
pschelmidine@fuccillo.com
Phone: 315-232-3222 x265

Derek Ratliff
Derek Ratliff

Parts Consultant
chevyparts@fuccillo.com
Phone: 315-232-3222 x241

Need Help?

(800) 235-8037

Hours

Sales

Monday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Tuesday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Wednesday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Thursday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Friday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday: 10:00AM - 5:00PM

Service

Monday: 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Tuesday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Wednesday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Thursday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Friday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Parts

Monday: 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Tuesday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Wednesday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Thursday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Friday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday: Closed